Latest Products http://www.akbiotech.info Latest Products 17-08-30 en-us http://www.akbiotech.info Spirulina Powder http://www.akbiotech.info/spirulina-powder.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Spirulina Powder, which are prepared using spirulina leaf that are grown in our own farms under the strict supervision of our labor pool. It is hygienically processed using latest machines ensuring supreme quality and purity. Spirulina Capsules http://www.akbiotech.info/spirulina-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest quality Spirulina Capsules that are prepared by our skilled professionals under the strict vigilance of our supervisors. Our company is recognized as one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Spirulina Capsules in India. Black Tea http://www.akbiotech.info/black-tea.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting premium Black Tea that are prepared using high-grade tea leaf which are obtained from proficient tea-leaf grower and farmer of north east India and south India. Our Black Tea is free from impurities and is known for its unmatched quality and taste. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.akbiotech.info/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting optimum quality Black Pepper Seeds that are organically cultivated and hygienically processed in our advanced machines. Our Organic Black Pepper Seeds are known for their unsurpassable quality, natural freshness, aroma and therapeutic properties. Bird Eye Chilli http://www.akbiotech.info/bird-eye-chilli.htm Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Bird Eye Chilli. The Chillies are known for their freshness, rich taste, and nutritional value. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Chillies before the final dispatch. Green Cardamom http://www.akbiotech.info/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Green Cardamom. The Cardamom offered by us adds excellent taste to different dishes and desserts and makes them delicious. Fresh Vegetables http://www.akbiotech.info/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the well known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fresh Vegetables. The Vegetables we make available are grown organically without using harmful chemicals and pesticides.  We ensure that the Vegetables reach the buyers in excellent quality packaging options. Turmeric http://www.akbiotech.info/turmeric.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a nonpareil Manufacturers and Suppliers of 100% pure and fresh Turmeric. The Turmeric offered by us is cultivated organically and processed in neat and hygienic conditions. We ensure that the Turmeric reaches the buyers in excellent quality food grade packaging options. Home Made Spices http://www.akbiotech.info/home-made-spices.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Home Made Spices. The Spices we make available are processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. Our Spices are known for their rich flavor and aroma. Fresh Fruits http://www.akbiotech.info/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Fresh Fruits. The Fruits we make available are grown organically used advanced horticulture techniques. We ensure that the Fruits reach the buyers in safe packaging options. White Phenyl http://www.akbiotech.info/white-phenyl.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description: Being a leader in the industry, we are engaged in offering a qualitative range of Floor Cleaning White Phenyl to our customers. Product Details: Application Hospital, Home, Office Packaging Type Can Brand YES Liquid Soap Oil http://www.akbiotech.info/liquid-soap-oil.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description: We are leading manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of a wide range of Soap Oil. Our range of Soap Oil is highly demanded amongst our clients for its efficient utilization and cost effective nature. These Soap Oil is made using high grade material that is sourced from reliable vendors of the industries. Apart from this, one can avail this Soap Oil at reasonable rates. Unique composition Precise pH value Effectiveness After Shave Lotion http://www.akbiotech.info/after-shave-lotion.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms are clear and the methods we use are practical. New customers can connect with us any time for further payment related queries and learn about our policies. The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Room Freshner http://www.akbiotech.info/room-freshner.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. Phenyl Compound http://www.akbiotech.info/phenyl-compound.htm Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we offer wide range of products 1.white phynoil Rs: 25lit 2.phynoil compound 1) 1st grade Rs:250lit = 35 - 40 lit dilution 2) 2nd grade Rs 180lit = 25lit dilution 3) 3rd grade Rs 155lit = 20lit dilution 3) liquid floor cleaner (perfumed)= Rs 25lit 4) concentrated floor cleaner (perfumed) =Rs 150lit 5) soap oil Rs 30lit 6) room spray( water base) Rs 20lit Floor Cleaner http://www.akbiotech.info/floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 classic stag has the entire range of cleaning chemicals for hotels, hospitals, institutions and industries. These cleaners mostly available as concentrates are of the highest quality offering best result Floor Cleaner Oil remover. Dirt Buster Dilution : 20ml /10L of water hotels, hospitals, institutions etc Car Shampoo http://www.akbiotech.info/car-shampoo.htm Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority due to which we efficiently store the entire batch in the well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders to the customers. In order to deliver the orders on time, we have backed ourselves with advanced logistics facilities. Liquid Glass Cleaner http://www.akbiotech.info/liquid-glass-cleaner.htm Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 n order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly. Our excellent quality liquid glass cleaner is available in various packaging like 250l, 500ml, 1000ml, etc. Chicken Eggs http://www.akbiotech.info/chicken-eggs.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself in the global market as an Supplier of Chicken Eggs The company offers the Chicken Eggs at the market leading prices to the clients all over the globe. To ensure the maximum client satisfaction, the company also ensures the timely delivery of the Chicken Eggs.: * We sell and export eggs allover world. * Our egg processing and packaging unit is one of the earliest and advanced unit in India. Calories 155 % Daily Value* Total Fat 11 g 16% Saturated fat 3.3 g 16% Polyunsaturated fat 1.4 g Monounsaturated fat 4.1 g Cholesterol 373 mg 124% Sodium 124 mg 5% Potassium 126 mg 3% Total Carbohydrate 1.1 g 0% Dietary fiber 0 g 0% Sugar 1.1 g Protein 13 g 26% Vitamin A 10% Vitamin C 0% Calcium 5% Iron 6% Vitamin D 21% Vitamin B-6 5% Vitamin B-12 18% Magnesium 2% Lubrication Grease http://www.akbiotech.info/lubrication-grease.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully ranked along with outstanding trader and supplier of superior quality Lubrication Oil And Grease. The offered lubricants are vastly used for greasing purposes in transporting vehicles and industrial machinery. These lubricants are processed by our trusted vendors using best grade raw materials and modern machines. Also, provided lubricants are checked on different parameters of quality to procure their purity. Furthermore, such lubricants can be availed at market leading prices. Features: High viscosity Purity Long shelf life